Show start in

Host Committee

Honorary Co-Chairs

Patty Roberts & Lynn Walsh

Host Committee

Jeanette Allan
Lindsay & Daniel Bedoya
Elly Berman
Bennett Bishop
Maggie Brown
May Chadick & David Blevins
Angela Dominguez
Drs. Mical & Lucas Duvall
Kate Gibson
Brittany Hildebrand
Vicky Hunton
Mary Jones
Janine K. Innarelli
Doug Kelly
Karinda & Austin Kinsler
Kirby McCool
April & Jerad McMayon
Ian McPhee
Nancy Naschke Simonds & Stewart Whitemore Simonds
Chris Tresten
Dana Vollbracht


Joan Cantrell
Ian McPhee

Interested in joining the host committee?
Email for more information.

Want to get all the latest Pin Oak news and events direct to your inbox?

Just enter your details below to subscribe to the Pin Oak email list.

  • Privacy
  • Contact