Show start in

Pin Oak Trophies


Five Gaited Championship

  Joann Bunde Perpetual Trophy

  Mr. & Mrs. Edmund Perwien Challenge Trophy

  Don Roby Memorial Trophy

  Josephine Abercrombie Perpetual Trophy

Five Gaited Amateur / Junior Championship

  Supreme Acres Perpetual Trophy

  Bluebonnet Farm Perpetual Trophy

  Sherry Frankel Perpetual Trophy

Five Gaited Show Pleasure Champion

  Mrs. John H. Nashke (Geroldine) Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Championship

  Lorence B. Hubbard Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Show Pleasure Championship

  Patricia Pickens Barret Perpetual Trophy

Three Gaited Junior or Novice

  Anne Mockley O’Shea Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Amateur / Junior Exhibitor Champion

  Splash Down Perpetual Trophy

  George Roberts Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Ladies

  Martha Moore Menard Trophy

Fine Harness Championship

  Al Parker Memorial Trophy

  Glenview Farms Trophy

  Marjorie Frankel Memorial Trophy

Academy Performance Advanced Championship

  Shamrock Phi Guy Memorial Trophy

Roadster Horse to Bike Championship

  Vince Wholey Memorial Trophy

Roadster Pony Championship

  Kingsley Bryman Memorial Trophy

Saddleseat Equitation Championship

  Harold Adams Memorial Trophy

  Sue Roby Memorial Trophy

  Dorthy Dukes Ford Perpetual Trophy


Working Equitation Advanced Competition

  Working Equitation Trophy


High Performance Champion

  Madora and Neill Masterson Challenge Trophy

High Point Amateur Owner Hunter Rider 

  Zimmerman Memorial Trophy

High Point Junior Hunter Rider

  Jimmy Waterman Perpetual Trophy

High Point Pony Hunter Groom 

  Cockie High Point Pony Hunter Groom Trophy

High Point Pony Hunter

  Dr. Zeuss Perpetual Trophy

Adult Hunter Classic

  My Tiara Trophy

Pin Oak Hunter Classic

  Neiman Marcus Trophy

International Hunter Derby

  Valobra International Hunter Derby Perpetual Trophy

Grand Champion Hunter

  Geste 100 Trophy

High A/O Jumper 

  West Belt National Bank Challenge Trophy

Children/Adult Jumper Classic

  Calaveras County Perpetual Trophy

Amateur Owner Jumper

  Hole in One Memorial Trophy

Welcome Jumper Stake

  John C.Cangelosi Jr. Challenge Trophy

High Point Grand Prix Owner

  Clayton Stone Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Grand Prix – Week I

  Col. John Russell Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Grand Prix – Week II 

  Uncle Sam Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Charity Horse Show Callenge Trophy

Welcome Stake

  Col. K.P. Darling Memorial Trophy

Modified Children’s Hunter Division Champion

  Missy Blackbird Memorial Trophy

High Junior Jumper Champion

  Orlando De Hoyos Memorial Trophy

Horsemanship Award

  Connie Reeves Perpetual Trophy

Want to get all the latest Pin Oak news and events direct to your inbox?

Just enter your details below to subscribe to the Pin Oak email list.

  • Privacy
  • Contact