pin oak trophies

Pin Oak Trophies

The Pin Oak Charity Horse Show is pleased to announce the winners of the Pin Oak Memorial and Perpetual trophies for 2013

We apologize for any mistakes, please send an email to [email protected] with any corrections.


Five Gaited Championship
Presented to Finest Hour Spent owned by Carol Bryce, ridden by Jack Magill

Joann Bunde Perpetual Trophy

Mr. & Mrs. Edmund Perwien Challenge Trophy

Don Roby Memorial Trophy

Josephine Abercrombie Perpetual Trophy

Five Gaited Amateur / Junior Championship
Presented to Zippers & Snaps, owned & ridden by Chuck O'Donnell
Supreme Acres Perpetual Trophy

Bluebonnet Farm Perpetual Trophy

Sherry Frankel Perpetual Trophy

Five Gaited Show Pleasure Champion
Presented to CH Callaway's Dream Big, owned & ridden by Ruth Lofthouse Abbott
Mrs. John H. Nashke (Geroldine) Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Championship
Presented to Attache's Popeye, owned by Danny &  Kathy Cummins, ridden by Danny Cummins
Lorence B. Hubbard Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Show Pleasure Championship
Presented to Periaptus Infinitus, owned by Joans Horse Adventures, LLC, ridden by Joan Cantrell
Patricia Pickens Barret Perpetual Trophy

Three Gaited Junior or Novice
Presented to First Class Blue, owned by Jackie Wahrmund, ridden by Ashley Walker
Anne Mockley O'Shea Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Amateur / Junior Exhibitor Champion
Presented to Pretty Well Charmed, owned by Joans Horse Adventures, LLC, ridden by Joan Cantrell
Splash Down Perpetual Trophy

George Roberts Memorial Trophy

Three Gaited Ladies
Presented to Pretty Well Charmed, owned by Joan's Horse Adventures, LLC, ridden by Joan Cantrell
Martha Moore Menard Trophy

Fine Harness Championship
Presented to Be Bop Boy owned by Edmund Perwien / Blubonnet Farms, driven by Sandra Currier
Al Parker Memorial Trophy

Glenview Farms Trophy

Marjorie Frankel Memorial Trophy

Academy Performance Advanced Championship
Presented by Harlem's Momma's Boy, owned by Cindy Boel, ridden by Mallory Brown
Shamrock Phi Guy Memorial Trophy

Roadster Horse to Bike Championship
NA for 2013
Vince Wholey Memorial Trophy
(No Trophy Photo)

Roadster Pony Championship
Presented to Albert Kaponey owned by Kevin Berman / Ada Perwien, ridden by Elly Berman
Kingsley Bryman Memorial Trophy

Saddleseat Equitation Championship
Presented to Calloway's Fox Jackson, owned & ridden by Anne Pateman
Harold Adams Memorial Trophy

Sue Roby Memorial Trophy

Dorthy Dukes Ford Perpetual Trophy
(No Trophy Photo)


Andalusian Native Tack and Attire Amateur
Presented to Amuleto VO owned & ridden by Linda Graham
Isabel Delgado Fernandez Memorial Trophy


Working Equitation Advanced Competition
Presented to Cossaco, owned by Haras Dos Cavalieros, ridden by Tiago Ernesto &
Presented to Adagio DC, owned by Haras Dos Cavalieros, ridden by Antonio Garcia
Working Equitation Trophy


High Performance Champion
NA for 2013
Madora and Neill Masterson Challenge Trophy

High Point Amateur Owner Hunter Rider
Presented to Safari, owned and ridden by Alliy Moyer
Zimmerman Memorial Trophy

High Point Junior Hunter Rider
Presented - TIE -  Kelsie Brittan & Abbygale Funk
Jimmy Waterman Perpetual Trophy

High Point Pony Hunter Groom
Presented to Bianca, owned by Michael Binder, groom Alejandro Pacheco
Cockie High Point Pony Hunter Groom Trophy

High Point Pony Hunter
Presented to Bianca owned & ridden by Michael Binder
Dr. Zeuss Perpetual Trophy

Adult Hunter Classic
Presented to Gretta, owned & ridden by Mindy Cortez
My Tiara Trophy
(No Trophy Photo)

Pin Oak Hunter Classic
Presented to TIE
Blue Moon, owned by Anne Hormel, ridden by Courtney Calcagnini
Troubadour, owned by Jill Donaldson, ridden by Tammy Provost
Neiman Marcus Trophy

International Hunter Derby
Presented to Triomph, owned by Loretta Patterson, ridden by Holly SHepard
Valobra International Hunter Derby Perpetual Trophy

Grand Champion Hunter
Presented to Pearl Street, owned by Jamie Jarvis, ridden by Peter Pletcher
Geste 100 Trophy

High A/O Jumper
Presented to Lenardo, owned by Sherry Antherton, ridden by Victoria McNaughton
West Belt National Bank Challenge Trophy

Children/Adult Jumper Classic
Presented to Skylark, owned by Johannis Deleyer, ridden by Andreas Deleyer
Calaveras County Perpetual Trophy

Amateur Owner Jumper
Presented to Eddy Money, owned by Jenny Booth, ridden by Keely McIntosh
Hole in One Memorial Trophy

Welcome Jumper Stake
Presented to NKH Selena,  owned by NKH, LLC, ridden by Christian Heineking
John C.Cangelosi Jr. Challenge Trophy

High Point Grand Prix Owner
Presented to NKH Selena owned by NKH LLC
Clayton Stone Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Grand Prix - Week I
Presented to Cookie Monster, owned by Wilhelm Genn, ridden by Ryan Genn
Col. John Russell Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Grand Prix - Week II
Presented to NKH Selena, owned by NKH LLC, ridden by Christian Heineking
Uncle Sam Perpetual Trophy

Pin Oak Charity Horse Show Callenge Trophy
NA for 2013

Welcome Stake
Presented by MTM Southern Grace, owned by MTM Farm, ridden by Tracy Fenney
Col. K.P. Darling Memorial Trophy

Modified Children's Hunter Division Champion
Presented to Delavan, owned by Baskin Farm, ridden by Caroline Tuttle
Missy Blackbird Memorial Trophy

High Junior Jumper Champion
Presented to Chakira, owned & ridden by Isabelle Terry
Orlando De Hoyos Memorial Trophy

Horsemanship Award
NA for 2013
Connie Reeves Perpetual Trophy

Latest Updates
from Pin Oak

Want to get all the latest Pin Oak news and events direct to your inbox?

Just enter your details below to subscribe to the Pin Oak email list. Thank you!


Thank you to all our sponsors for 2017

Our benefiting charities

USEF Premier Rated | USHJA Level 5 Jumpers | NAL | 
WCHR Event | WIHS Sanctioned Event 
POCHS reserves the right to make changes
to schedules and venue.
The Pin Oak Charity Horse Show
is a 501(c)(3) non-profit association benefiting Texas Children's Hospital
Copyright © 2000 - 2017
Pin Oak Charity Horse Show

Magento Development Houston, eCommerce website Houston, eCommerce website design Houston