Show start in

Contact

EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES

Amy Uniss, General Manager
Amy@pinoak.org | 281.578.7669

Val Garza, Operations Manager
Val@pinoak.org | 210.870.4584

SPONSORSHIP & ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

Lauryn Sanford, Director of Sponsorship & Development
Ronika Cavazos, Sponsor Relations Manager
Sponsorships@pinoak.org | Advertising@pinoak.org or 713.653.3163

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Lauryn Sanford
Lauryn@pinoak.org | 713.653.3163

VENDOR INQUIRIES

Ian McPhee, Vendor Coordinator
Scott Niemeyer, Director of Food & Beverage
Vendors@pinoak.org | 713.409.4825 (Ian) or 713.405.0108 (Scott)

FOOD TRUCK INQUIRIES

Scott Niemeyer
Scott@pinoak.org | 713.405.0108

VOLUNTEERING & OTHER INQUIRIES

Info@pinoak.org

INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

2 social media internships available for 2019 show. College freshmen+, unpaid. More info: Lauryn@pinoak.org

Want to get all the latest Pin Oak news and events direct to your inbox?

Just enter your details below to subscribe to the Pin Oak email list.

  • Privacy
  • Contact